Lisa P. Martin
Chairman
the_martins38655@gmail.com

Christy Knapp
Vice Chairman
christy@oxfordms.com

Lance Reed
west.jackson.avenue.FSU@chick-fil-a.com

Katie Morrison
Treasurer
katiemorrison@me.com

Margaret Baker
margaretcbritt@gmail.com

Gray Flora
egflora4@gmail.com

Margaret Baker
margaretcbritt@gmail.com

Afton Thomas
afton@southernfoodways.org

Rick Addy
Board of Alderman
Ex-official Member
rick@addyphotography.net

Perry Sansing
Ex-official Commissioned Member
University of Mississippi
psansing@olemiss.edu

Brad Freeman
Ex-official Commissioned Member
FNC Park
brad@fncpark.com

Hollis Green
Ex-official Commissioned Member
Oxford Conference Center
hgreen@oxfordconferencecenter.com

Jon Maynard
Ex-official Commissioned Member
Oxford-Lafayette County Chamber of Commerce
jon@oxfordms.com