Byron Cohron
Chairman
byron@promatura.com

Margaret Baker
Vice Chairman
margaretcbritt@gmail.com

Gray Flora

Treasurer
egflora4@gmail.com

Katie Morrison
katiemorrison@me.com

Tim Woodard
hottytoddycatering@gmail.com

AJ Kiamie

aj@kiamierealestate.com

Jason Plunk

jasontplunk@gmail.com

Rick Addy
Board of Alderman Representative
rick@addyphotography.net

Brad Freeman
Ex-officio Commissioned Member
M Trade Park
brad@fncpark.com

Hayden Guest
Ex-officio Commissioned Member
Oxford Conference Center
hayden@oxfordconferencecenter.com

Jon Maynard
Ex-officio Commissioned Member
Oxford-Lafayette County Chamber of Commerce
jon@oxfordms.com

Jim Zook
Ex-officio Commissioned Member
University of Mississippi
jzook@olemiss.edu