Christy Knapp
Chairman
Christy.knapp55@gmail.com

Byron Cohron
Vice Chairman
byron@promatura.com

Margaret Baker
Treasurer
margaretcbritt@gmail.com

Katie Morrison
katiemorrison@me.com

Lance Reed
west.jackson.avenue.FSU@chick-fil-a.com

Gray Flora
egflora4@gmail.com

Tim Woodard
hottytoddycatering@gmail.com

Rick Addy
Board of Alderman
Ex-official Member
rick@addyphotography.net

Brad Freeman
Ex-official Commissioned Member
FNC Park
brad@fncpark.com

Hayden Guest
Ex-official Commissioned Member
Oxford Conference Center
hayden@oxfordconferencecenter.com

Jon Maynard
Ex-official Commissioned Member
Oxford-Lafayette County Chamber of Commerce
jon@oxfordms.com

Jim Zook
Ex-official Commissioned Member
University of Mississippi
jzook@olemiss.edu